Find a Tender Service

Heating Services and Maintenance Contract for Town and Country Housing Association

Town And Country Housing Group

Awarded
services
4 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Town And Country Housing Group, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Town And Country Housing Group
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Tunbridge Wells
Delivery: North East England, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
13 July 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 October 2026 - 30 September 2031
5 years
Possible extension to 30 September 2036 · 9 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Possible extension to 30 September 2036, (9 years, 11 months, 30 days)
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 50700000 Repair and maintenance services of building installations

What happened

Town And Country Housing Group awarded this contract to SMITH AND BYFORD LIMITED | ROBERT HEATH HEATING LIMITED | RE-GEN (M&E SERVICES) LTD worth £14,000,000 on 3 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 30 Sept 2031.

Description

Total heating service and maintenance contract to housing stock of circa 13,000 units. The contract is planned to be split into lots named as: Lot

1. Domestic Gas Lot

2. Renewable Heating Lot

3. Commercial Heating There will be a contract award per lot This will be a 2 stage procurement: First stage will be PSQ (conditions of participation) with suppliers meeting minimum criteria (as outlined in the PSQ documents) progressing to the next stage. Second stage will be ITT publish with cost (40%) and quality (60%) evaluations, top 3 scoring suppliers (per Lot) will progress to the next stage.

Awarded suppliers (3)

Suppliers
  • SMITH AND BYFORD LIMITED
  • ROBERT HEATH HEATING LIMITED
  • RE-GEN (M&E SERVICES) LTD
Companies House: 01074356
Award value
£14,000,000
Award date
3 July 2026
Bidders
11 bidders

Contact

Address
Monson House, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 1LQ

Identifiers

Notice ID
065443-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0517f6
Companies House
PPON
PGQL-8879-WWMD

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0517f6 • Added 13 July 2026