Find a Tender Service

WNL ICB - Dimensions

NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
London
Delivery: United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
Until 23 June 2028
~2 years (est.)
Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85311000 Social work services with accommodation
  • 85311200 Welfare services for disabled people

What happened

NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to DIMENSIONS (UK) LIMITED on 1 Apr 2026. The contract runs until 23 Jun 2028.

Description

Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare (CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.

Supplier delivers the following service: supported living.

Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is for 24 months. To note individual placements duration are not defined; dependent on eligibility of individual service user for Continuing Healthcare (CHC). Therefore placements can be shorter or longer than 24 months.

Contract total award: not applicable

Current weekly payments to provider: £3947.08

Full description

Contract Authority intends to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C.

Continuing Healthcare (CHC) home care/ residential care home services/ supported living/ inpatient rehab service is provided. Due to the nature of CHC eligibility, placement contract end date not defined, nor lifetime value of the placement. However the proposed NHS Standard Contract duration is 24 months.

Weekly value of the contract is £3947.08

Award Criteria: the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 03 July 2026. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.

The Contract Authority prioritised patient choice, continuity of care and service quality as the key criteria for decision-making, recognising their critical role in ensuring patient satisfaction and seamless healthcare delivery.

The decision to award the contract was made by the Deputy Director of Complex Care - Strategic Commissioning. No declarations of actual, or potential interests by officers involved in this decision have been received

Written representations should be sent to [email protected] by deadline date.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
DIMENSIONS (UK) LIMITED
Award date
1 April 2026

Contact

Address
Ferguson House, 15 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JD
Contact name
Complex Care Contracts Team

Identifiers

Notice ID
058788-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06bab3

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06bab3 • Added 23 June 2026