Find a Tender Service

The Provision of Cleaning Materials

Lancashire County Council

Awarded
goods
Framework agreement
5 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Lancashire County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Lancashire County Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Preston
Delivery: UKD4, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
17 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 August 2026 - 31 July 2028
2 years
Possible extension to 31 July 2030 · 3 years, 11 months in total
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 39830000 Cleaning products
  • 19640000 Polythene waste and refuse sacks and bags
  • 24000000 Chemical products

What happened

Lancashire County Council awarded this contract to BANNER GROUP LIMITED | CROMWELL POLYTHENE LIMITED | ENVIROCLEAN GLOBAL LTD worth £2,993,600 on 12 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2028.

Description

Lancashire County Council is inviting tenders on the terms set out in this ITT to secure a multi-lotted framework agreement for the supply and delivery of cleaning materials:

Lot 1: Direct Delivery of Cleaning Materials

Lot 2: Bulk Supply of Polythene Bags

Lot 3: Bulk Supply of Paper Products

Lot 4: Bulk Supply of Chemicals

Lot 5: Bulk Supply of Cleaning Materials

The Purchaser (Lancashire County Council) is inviting tenders on the terms set out in the ITT for the direct delivery of cleaning materials (Chemicals, Cleaning Fluids, Paper, Refuse Bags, Cleaning Equipment etc...)

Deliveries of the products supplied for Lot 1 will be made by the supplier directly to over 700 units county-wide (based on 2025 deliveries). The majority of these units are educational establishments (Primary and High Schools/Colleges).

Lots 2 to 5 will be delivered to one location only:

LCC Facilities Management / Building Cleaning Service,

County Hall,

Preston,

PR1 8XJ

Awarded suppliers (3)

Suppliers
  • BANNER GROUP LIMITED
  • CROMWELL POLYTHENE LIMITED
  • ENVIROCLEAN GLOBAL LTD
Companies House: 05510758
Award value
£2,993,600
Award date
12 June 2026

Contact

Address
PO Box 100, County Hall, Preston, PR1 0LD

Identifiers

Buyer reference
CR/CORP/LCC/25/204
Notice ID
057279-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-051fb2

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-051fb2 • Added 17 June 2026