Contracts Finder

2026-05-27 09:00 - QBE398 Stowupland to Pushforward Primary, Blackthorpe

Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Suffolk
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
27 May 2026
Published
27 May 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 June 2026 - 31 July 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Not specified
CPV classifications
  • 60000000 Transport services (excl. Waste transport)

What happened

Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport awarded this contract to First Stop Travel EA limited worth £74,214 on 27 May 2026. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2028.

Description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Stowupland to Pushforward Primary, Blackthorpe.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Wednesday 27th May 2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Tuesday 26th May 2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
First Stop Travel EA limited
Award value
£74,214
Award date
27 May 2026

Contact

Address
Russell Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2BX
Contact name
Laura Bellamy

Identifiers

Buyer reference
IT-368-20276-QBE398 - AWARD
Notice ID
52a2aa9d-401d-4f6c-b0e6-a71a762c82df-899374
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-5eba4ba6-23b4-4115-9b33-9a091460ad6e

Explore related tenders

External ID: cf-ocds-b5fd17-5eba4ba6-23b4-4115-9b33-9a091460ad6e • Added 27 May 2026