eTenders Ireland

ITC015F -01-047 CfT for Mobile Voice and Data Communications for the St. Vincent's University Hospital

The Office of Government Procurement

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from The Office of Government Procurement, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
4 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
Until 4 December 2027
24 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 32250000 Mobile telephones

What happened

The Office of Government Procurement awarded this contract to Three Ireland (Hutchison) Ltd worth €134,940 on 4 Dec 2025. The contract runs until 4 Dec 2027.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Three Ireland (Hutchison) Ltd
Award value
€134,940
Award date
4 December 2025

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-5322297 • Added 18 April 2026