eTenders Ireland

P20790 AI Programme Partners

daa plc

Live
Confirmed tender
IE
services
Ireland

Key details

Contracting authority
daa plc
other
Region
IE IE0
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
6 February 2026(time not stated, assuming 5pm)
Enquiry deadline
21 January 2026(questions / clarifications)
Published
7 January 2026

Procurement

Contract period
Until 7 January 2028
24 months
Procedure type
Negotiated with prior call for competition
Evaluation method
Most Economically Advantageous Tender (MEAT)
CPV classifications
  • 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
  • 72600000 Computer support and consultancy services
  • 79400000 Business and management consultancy and related services
  • 79900000 Miscellaneous business and business-related services

Get alerts when daa plc publishes again

Free lets you browse and discover. Pro emails you the next time daa plc advertises a services contract.

What happened

The contract runs until 7 Jan 2028.

Description

P20790 AI Programme Partners

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-7265803 • Added 25 May 2026