eTenders Ireland

N14 Lifford to R264

Donegal County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Donegal County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
6 October 2016

Procurement

Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition

What happened

Donegal County Council awarded this contract to FP McCann worth €1,718,303 on 7 Oct 2016.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
FP McCann
Award value
€1,718,303
Award date
7 October 2016

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-106157 • Added 19 April 2026