Find a Tender Service

Corporate IT Services

NS&I

Confirmed tender
services
Pipeline

Key details

Contracting authority
NS&I
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 May 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 January 2026 - 31 December 2027
2 years
Possible extension to 1 January 2031 · 5 years in total
CPV classifications
  • 30200000 Computer equipment and supplies
  • 48000000 Software package and information systems
  • 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

What happened

The contract runs until 31 Dec 2027.

Description

Primary Corporate IT Services Provider.

Contact

Address
Sanctuary Buildings, London, SW1P 3BT

Identifiers

Notice ID
027001-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0524a2

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0524a2 • Added 22 May 2026