Find a Tender Service

Maintenance Contract for Miltenyi Biotec CliniMACS Prodigy and Plus Equipment

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
15 May 2026

Procurement

Contract period
15 May 2026 - 31 March 2030
4 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 50421000 Repair and maintenance services of medical equipment

What happened

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust awarded this contract to Miltenyi Biotec Ltd. worth £210,201. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2030.

Description

Maintenance of 3x CliniMACS Prodigy Machines. Cover period: 01-Apr-2026 to 31-Mar-2030

Service Plan includes:

Technical Support Service

  • Phone support availability during Miltenyi Business Hours

Preventive Maintenance Service

  • One (1) scheduled maintenance visit per year
  • Routine inspection and replacement of wearing parts

Repair Service

  • Targeted on-site response time within 2 working days
  • Allocation of parts and labor for all necessary repairs

Software Update Service

  • Standard device software updates during preventive maintenance

Maintenance of 2x CliniMACS Plus Machines. Cover period: 01-Apr-2026 to 31-Mar-2027

Service Plan includes:

Technical Support Service

  • Phone support availability during Miltenyi Business Hours

Preventive Maintenance Service

  • One (1) scheduled maintenance visit per year
  • Routine inspection and replacement of wearing parts

Repair Service

  • Targeted on-site response time within 2

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Miltenyi Biotec Ltd.
Companies House: 03096272
Award value
£210,201

Contact

Address
Great Ormond Street, London, WC1N 3JH
Contact name
Partners Procurement Service

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C447302
Notice ID
045098-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-069a6e

Explore related tenders

Other tenders from Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

View all →

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-069a6e • Added 15 May 2026