Find a Tender Service

26-009 - Commercial Gas Servicing and Repairs

Broadland Housing Association Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Broadland Housing Association Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Broadland Housing Association Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Norwich
Delivery: UKH15, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
30 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
11 July 2026 - 10 July 2028
2 years
Possible extension to 10 July 2030 · 3 years, 11 months in total
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 50000000 Repair and maintenance services
  • 50531100 Repair and maintenance services of boilers
  • 50531200 Gas appliance maintenance services
  • 50720000 Repair and maintenance services of central heating

What happened

Broadland Housing Association Limited awarded this contract to Eyre Building Services Group Ltd | Lindsey Maintenance Services Limited t/a Lindsey Group worth £400,000 on 30 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 10 Jul 2028.

Description

This Invitation to Tender (ITT) from Broadland Housing Association Limited (Broadland) is issued to potential suppliers (tenderers) for the purpose of submitting a tender for the contract of Servicing, Repairs and Maintenance of Commercial Gas Heating and Hot Water Systems.

Broadland is looking to award contracts with up to two commercial gas contractors. Broadland’s intention is to have a main commercial gas contractor where the majority of these works will be commissioned. The secondary commercial gas contractor may be used if:

-the main commercial gas contractor isn’t performing;

-the main commercial gas contractor does not have capacity or the specialist skills.

Awarded suppliers (2)

Suppliers
  • Eyre Building Services Group Ltd
  • Lindsey Maintenance Services Limited t/a Lindsey Group
GB-PPON: PDTG-8414-WJMV
Award value
£400,000
Award date
30 June 2026

Contact

Address
Norwich City Football Club, South Stand, Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1HU

Identifiers

Buyer reference
26-009
Notice ID
061056-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-069493

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-069493 • Added 8 May 2026