Find a Tender Service

Dynamic Sewer Visualisation (DSV)

Anglian Water Services Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Anglian Water Services Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Huntingdon
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
1 May 2026

Procurement

Contract period
14 May 2026 - 13 May 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 31682210 Instrumentation and control equipment
  • 51900000 Installation services of guidance and control systems

What happened

Anglian Water Services Limited awarded this contract to UTILITEC SERVICES LIMITED | EMR Integrated Solutions worth £10,800,000 on 24 Apr 2026. The contract runs until 13 May 2028.

Description

Anglian Water is introducing a new contract for the maintenance and repair of Dynamic Sewer Visualisation (DSV) monitors. These monitors are vital early warning systems that help us detect pollution and flooding risks quickly, protecting both the environment and our customers.

The Asset Management Period 8 (AMP8) requires a structured approach. The new contract will last up to five years, with an estimated total spend of up to £10 million.

The contract will be split into 4 geographical LOTS. There will be a primary supplier and a secondary supplier for each LOT.

Utilitec Services Ltd

Primary LOTS:

LOT1 - Essex

LOT2 - Norfolk and Suffolk

LOT4 - Ruthamford (Rutland, Beds, Northants, Cambs and Bucks)

Secondary LOT:

LOT3 - Lincolnshire

EMR Integrated Solutions

Primary LOT:

LOT3 - Lincolnshire

Secondary LOTS:

LOT1 - Essex

LOT2 - Norfolk and Suffolk

LOT4 - Ruthamford (Rutland, Beds, Northants, Cambs and Bucks)

Awarded suppliers (2)

Suppliers
  • UTILITEC SERVICES LIMITED
  • EMR Integrated Solutions
Companies House: 03411545
Award value
£10,800,000
Award date
24 April 2026

Contact

Address
Lancaster House Lancaster Way, Huntingdon, PE29 6XU

Identifiers

Buyer reference
2025-0195
Notice ID
040704-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0690a9
Companies House
PPON
PMZW-7779-DCNZ

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0690a9 • Added 1 May 2026