eTenders Ireland

ITC015F -01-020 CfT for Mobile Voice and Data Communications for Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
30 July 2024

Procurement

Contract period
Until 31 July 2026
24 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 32250000 Mobile telephones

What happened

Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council awarded this contract to Three Ireland (Hutchison) Ltd worth €1,200,000 on 31 Jul 2024. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2026.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Three Ireland (Hutchison) Ltd
Award value
€1,200,000
Award date
31 July 2024

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-3079758 • Added 18 April 2026