eTenders Ireland
Supply of Natural Gas to Central Government, Local Authority and Security Services Sector
The Office of Government Procurement
Awarded
IE
supplies
Ireland
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active supplies tenders from The Office of Government Procurement, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Get tenders like this by email
New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.
Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.
Key details
Contracting authority
The Office of Government Procurement
central gov
Region
Ireland
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
17 November 2024
Procurement
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
Evaluation method
Lowest Price
CPV classifications
- 09121200 Mains gas
- 09123000 Natural gas
- 65200000 Gas distribution and related services
- 65210000 Gas distribution
What happened
The Office of Government Procurement awarded this contract to Bord Gais Energy worth €76,183,220 on 18 Nov 2024.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
Bord Gais Energy
Award value
€76,183,220
Award date
18 November 2024
Contact
Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from The Office of Government Procurement
View all →FCL033F Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the supply of Cleaning, Paper, Personal Hygiene and Period Equality Products€150,000,000
FCL035F - Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision and Management of Laundry and Hire of Linen, Workwear, Curtains, Miscellaneous Items and Dust Mat Services to the Irish Public Sector€120,000,000
DPS for the Provision of Commercial Trucks to Public Sector Bodies in Ireland€33,000,000
Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Market Research and Surveys Consultancy Services to Public Sector Bodies in Ireland€20,000,000
Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services to Public Sector Bodies in Ireland€20,000,000
External ID: ie-3980394 • Added 18 April 2026