Find a Tender Service

Regional EV charge point network

East Midlands Combined County Authority

Confirmed tender
services
Pipeline

Key details

Contracting authority
East Midlands Combined County Authority
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Chesterfield
Delivery: East Midlands, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
21 April 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2027 - 31 March 2030
3 years
Procedure type
Award under framework
CPV classifications
  • 65300000 Electricity distribution and related services
  • 71314100 Electrical services

What happened

The contract runs until 31 Mar 2030.

Description

Procurement of a charge point operator(s) to supply, operate and maintain a publicly accessible charge point network across the East Midlands Combined County Authority(EMCCA) area.

Contact

Address
Northern Gateway Enterprise Centre, Chesterfield, S40 1UT

Identifiers

Notice ID
036168-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06878f

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06878f • Added 21 April 2026