eTenders Ireland

MC for Security Services for OPW - Debtors' Prison - Lot 6 - FSU080F-6-3

Office of Public Works (OPW)

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Office of Public Works (OPW), and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
10 April 2025

Procurement

Contract period
Until 11 April 2029
48 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 32234000 Closed-circuit television cameras
  • 35121000 Security equipment
  • 35121300 Security equipment
  • 35121700 Alarm systems
  • 35125300 Security cameras
  • 75241000 Public security services
  • 79000000 Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security
  • 79710000 Security services
  • 79711000 Alarm-monitoring services
  • 79713000 Guard services

What happened

Office of Public Works (OPW) awarded this contract to Top Security worth €775,196 on 11 Apr 2025. The contract runs until 11 Apr 2029.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Top Security
Award value
€775,196
Award date
11 April 2025

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-4635226 • Added 18 April 2026