Back to search

Opcare Ltd

15 contracts won£91,917,973 total value

Every public sector contract Opcare Ltd has won, with the buyer, value and end date for each. When these contracts approach their end date they usually return to the market. Business predicts when, follows Opcare Ltd for you, and alerts you the moment a renewal goes live.

Where they win

The sectors, tender types and buyers where Opcare Ltd wins most often.

See every live NHS tenders and find your next contract before they do.

See all UK contract awards.

Sectors

Healthcare & Medical15
Goods & Supplies1
Construction & Works1

Top Buyers

NHS Cheshire And Merseyside Integrated Care Board
2 contracts
£1,496,204
Business Services Organisation, Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of Health and Social Care in Northern Ireland
1 contract
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
1 contract
£8,542,514
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
1 contract
£8,965,721
London Borough of Enfield
1 contract
£8,400,000
NHS Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board
1 contract
£1,700,000
NHS Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board (Wirral Place)
1 contract
£1,700,000
NHS Derby and Derbyshire Integrated Care Board
1 contract
£11,104,111

Awards(15)

Sort:

Managed Services - Orthotics at York and Scarborough Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

York and Scarborough Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Hull
£6,125,294
Awarded 27 May 2026
Ends 30 Apr 2031

Managed Services - Orthotics & Prosthetics at Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Hull
£8,965,721
Awarded 27 May 2026
Ends 30 Apr 2031

Managed Services - Orthotics at Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust
Hull
£4,699,109
Awarded 27 May 2026
Ends 30 Apr 2031

Community Orthotics Service in Wirral

NHS Cheshire And Merseyside Integrated Care Board
Warrington
£748,102
Awarded 12 Jan 2026

Derbyshire Community Orthotics Service

NHS Derby & Derbyshire Integrated Care Board
Derby
Not specified
Awarded 27 May 2025

Derbyshire Community Orthotics Service

NHS Derby and Derbyshire Integrated Care Board
Derby
£11,104,111
Awarded 27 May 2025
Ends 31 May 2030

Provision for Prosthetic and Orthotic Services

Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
London
£8,542,514
Awarded 16 Apr 2025
Ends 31 Mar 2028

Orthotics (formally Community Appliance Service) in Wirral

NHS Cheshire And Merseyside Integrated Care Board
Warrington
£748,102
Awarded 19 Mar 2025

Specialised Prosthetics Service - Direct Award Process C

NHS Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Integrated Care Board
Leicester
£7,685,020
Awarded 10 Mar 2025

Adult and Paediatric Orthotics and Wheelchair service NHS Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland

NHS Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Integrated Commissioning Board (LLR ICB)
Leicester
£31,500,000
Awarded 12 Dec 2024

The supply of powered/non-powered wheelchairs and integrated community equipment

London Borough of Enfield
Enfield
£8,400,000
Awarded 31 May 2024
Ends 31 May 2029

Orthotics (formally Community Appliance Service)

NHS Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board
Warrington
£1,700,000
Awarded 1 Apr 2024

Orthotics (formally Community Appliance Service)

NHS Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board (Wirral Place)
Warrington
£1,700,000
Awarded 29 Dec 2023
Ends 29 Dec 2024

Orthoses Products and Provision of Orthotic Service

Business Services Organisation, Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of Health and Social Care in Northern Ireland
Ballymena
Not specified
Awarded 28 Nov 2023

Provision of a Prosthetic, Orthotic and Technical Service.

Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
England
Not specified
Ends 21 May 2030

Know when Opcare Ltd's contracts come up for renewal

Business predicts when each of these contracts is due to be re-tendered, follows Opcare Ltd for you, and alerts you the moment a renewal goes live, so you can bid before the incumbent locks it in again.

Why track Opcare Ltd?

Opcare Ltd is an active supplier to UK public sector buyers. Their contract history is one of the clearest guides to where the work is: which authorities they serve, what those contracts are worth, and, most usefully, when each contract is due to end. A contract nearing its end date is an opportunity, because the buyer will usually run the work again.

How renewal tracking works

We aggregate Opcare Ltd's award notices from 600+ UK and Irish sources and read the end date on each contract. From those dates, Business predicts when each contract is likely to be re-tendered and, if you follow the supplier, alerts you the moment a matching tender goes live. That head start lets you speak to the buyer and prepare a bid before the incumbent is confirmed again.

What you can do here

  • Review the full history. Every contract Opcare Ltd has won, with the buyer, value and dates for each.
  • Spot upcoming renewals. Contracts approaching their end date are the ones most likely to reopen.
  • Track and get alerted. Follow Opcare Ltd and be notified when their contracts come up again (Business).
  • Benchmark and target. See which buyers rely on them and at what value, then focus where you can win.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this data come from?

Official UK and Irish contract award notices, aggregated from 600+ sources and updated daily.

Is the contract history free?

Yes. The full award history, values and buyers are free to browse. Predicted renewal dates, following a supplier and renewal alerts are part of our Business plans.

How do you predict renewals?

From the end dates and durations recorded on awarded contracts. A contract at or near its end date is a strong candidate to return to the market.