Find a Tender Service

Oxford University Press (OUP) Journals Read and Publish via Jisc LSM 2026-2028

University of South Wales

Awarded
services
Wales

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from University of South Wales, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
University of South Wales
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Pontypridd
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
20 April 2026

Procurement

Contract period
21 April 2026 - 31 December 2028
3 years
Procedure type
Below threshold - award under framework
CPV classifications
  • 80000000 Education and training services

What happened

University of South Wales awarded this contract to JISC worth £106,537 on 24 Mar 2026. The contract runs until 31 Dec 2028.

Description

A three-year Read and Publish License agreement for access, utilising the JISC (Ref: Proc3053) Oxford University Press (OUP) Read and Publish 2026-2028 Agreement.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
JISC
GB-PPON: PGYD-1575-ZHXX
Award value
£106,537
Award date
24 March 2026

Contact

Address
University of South Wales, Pontypridd, CF37 1DL
Contact name
Claire Thomas

Identifiers

Notice ID
035708-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-068682

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-068682 • Added 20 April 2026