eTenders Ireland

2025_EST_CN0001_12_06_Cavan General Hospital_Electrical Testing

HSE Estates

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from HSE Estates, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
4 August 2025

Procurement

Contract period
Until 5 April 2026
8 months
Procedure type
Simplified
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work

What happened

HSE Estates awarded this contract to Callaghan Electrical worth €184,851 on 5 Aug 2025. The contract runs until 5 Apr 2026.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Callaghan Electrical
Award value
€184,851
Award date
5 August 2025

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-5920711 • Added 18 April 2026