eTenders Ireland

Bridge Principal Inspections 2026

Waterways Ireland

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Waterways Ireland, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
18 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
Until 19 August 2027
12 months
Procedure type
Simplified
CPV classifications
  • 71000000 Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

What happened

Waterways Ireland awarded this contract to O'Connor Sutton Cronin worth €19,490 on 19 Aug 2026. The contract runs until 19 Aug 2027.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
O'Connor Sutton Cronin
Award value
€19,490
Award date
19 August 2026

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-8144651 • Added 16 October 2026