eTenders Ireland

SRFT C7-26 Central Area Asphalt Contract

Dublin City Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Dublin City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
31 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
Until 1 January 2027
4 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 45233100 Construction work for highways, roads
  • 45233120 Road construction works
  • 45233121 Main road construction works
  • 45233220 Surface work for roads
  • 45233251 Resurfacing works
  • 45233252 Surface work for streets

What happened

Dublin City Council awarded this contract to Roadstone Limited worth €1,371,909 on 1 Sept 2026. The contract runs until 1 Jan 2027.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Roadstone Limited
Award value
€1,371,909
Award date
1 September 2026

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-7826167 • Added 16 October 2026