eTenders Ireland
PBF123F-03-113 PROJ000011070 SRFT for Auditing Services for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council
Awarded
IE
Ireland
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Cavan County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
17 September 2026
Procurement
Contract period
Until 18 May 2030
44 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
- 66171000 Financial consultancy services
- 66519600 Actuarial services
- 66520000 Pension services
- 66523000 Pension fund consultancy services
- 66523100 Pension fund administration services
- 72221000 Business analysis consultancy services
- 72810000 Computer audit services
- 79200000 Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
- 79210000 Accounting and auditing services
- 79211000 Accounting services
- 79211100 Accounting services
- 79211200 Compilation of financial statements services
- 79212000 Auditing services
- 79212100 Financial auditing services
- 79212200 Internal audit services
- 79212300 Statutory audit services
- 79212400 Fraud audit services
- 79212500 Auditing services
- 79220000 Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
- 79221000 Tax consultancy services
- 79412000 Financial management consultancy services
What happened
Cavan County Council awarded this contract to KPMG worth €84,677 on 18 Sept 2026. The contract runs until 18 May 2030.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
KPMG
Award value
€84,677
Award date
18 September 2026
Contact
Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from Cavan County Council
View all →TEN2600180 - CfT for Boiler Replacement at Cavan County Museum, Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan for Cavan County Council.
TEN2600161 - cFt for Kingscourt Town Centre Urban Regeneration Scheme - Stage 1 Prequalification, (Restricted Procedure) for Cavan County Council
TEN2600167 - cFt for LEO Mentor Programme Panel 2027-2029 for Cavan County Council€150,000
External ID: ie-7871982 • Added 16 October 2026