Find a Tender Service

Financial Times Limited Digital Subscription

Bank Of England

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Bank Of England, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Bank Of England
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
7 October 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 November 2026 - 31 October 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 79980000 Subscription services

What happened

Bank Of England awarded this contract to Financial Times Limited worth £693,252 on 7 Oct 2026. The contract runs until 31 Oct 2028.

Description

Direct award contract for Financial Times subscription on an enterprise basis for a two-year period.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Financial Times Limited
Companies House: 00227590
Award value
£693,252
Award date
7 October 2026

Contact

Address
Threadneedle Street, London, EC2R 8AH

Identifiers

Notice ID
094611-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078249
Companies House
PPON
PRDB-1113-HPPT

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-078249 • Added 7 October 2026