Find a Tender Service
Interventional Fluoroscopy Room 5 Sunderland Royal Hospital
City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises Limited
Awarded
goods
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises Limited
Public authority - central government
Region
Sunderland
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 October 2026
Procurement
Contract period
28 October 2026 - 28 October 2026
0 months
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
- 33111400 X-ray devices
What happened
City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises Limited awarded this contract to SIEMENS FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED worth £364,000 on 1 Oct 2026. The contract runs until 28 Oct 2026.
Description
Buyout of current lease for Interventional Fluoroscopy which Siemens Financial Services is the lessor
Awarded supplier
Supplier
SIEMENS FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Companies House: 00646166Award value
£364,000
Award date
1 October 2026
Contact
Address
Sunderland Royal Hospital, Sunderland, SR4 7TP
Email
Identifiers
Buyer reference
C475402
Notice ID
097752-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078091
Companies House
PPON
PNYT-8964-XMNW
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises Limited
View all →External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-078091 • Added 5 October 2026