Contracts Finder

SCC0091CAC- Career Development Professional - Level 6

Suffolk County Council

Awarded
services
Dynamic Purchasing System

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Suffolk County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Suffolk
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
10 January 2023
Published
16 January 2023

Procurement

Contract period
1 February 2023 - 31 July 2024
1 years
Procedure type
Not specified
CPV classifications
  • 80530000 Vocational training services

What happened

Suffolk County Council awarded this contract to Education and Skills Training & Development Ltd worth £180,000 on 16 Jan 2023. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2024.

Description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `Apprenticeship Learning Providers`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 097-221635:

Lot No 1, Career Development Professional - Level 6

Procurement Policy Note 09/21 requires us to calculate the value of contracts inclusive of VAT, however we can advertise them exclusive of VAT. The advertised value here is £180,000 exclusive of VAT.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 10th January 2023 @ 11AM. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 22nd December 2022 @ 11AM which must be generated via the correspondence tab within this project.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Education and Skills Training & Development Ltd
Award value
£180,000
Award date
16 January 2023

Contact

Address
Russell Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2BX
Contact name
Sarah Llewellyn

Identifiers

Buyer reference
IT-368-15010-SCC0091CAC - AWARD
Notice ID
61814d59-776b-4903-aea6-b5f2721c5942-605923
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-a71091b3-1648-40cc-bdb1-ed4c4421c4f7

Explore related tenders

External ID: cf-ocds-b5fd17-a71091b3-1648-40cc-bdb1-ed4c4421c4f7 • Added 4 October 2026