Buyer portal

RBC PROPERTY SERVICES Electrical Works via Fusion 21 HRE lot 8

Redditch Borough & Bromsgrove District Councils

Awarded

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Redditch Borough & Bromsgrove District Councils, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer

Procurement

Contract period
1 July 2025 - 30 June 2027
Initial 24 months, options to extend 24 months, total 48 months
Contract review date
1 February 2027
Procedure type
RFQ
CPV classifications
  • 45310000 Electrical installation work
  • 45311100 Electrical wiring work

What happened

Redditch Borough & Bromsgrove District Councils awarded this contract to Orton Electrical&Mechanical Group on 21 Jul 2025. The contract runs until 30 Jun 2027.

Description

PROPERTY SERVICES Electrical Works via Fusion 21 HRE lot 8

Additional information

2 extension option(s) available, 0 taken; up to 24 months in total

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Orton Electrical&Mechanical Group
Award date
21 July 2025

Contact

Contact name
The Procurement Team

Explore related tenders

External ID: procontract-register-65fb9917-3c66-f011-813a-005056b64545 • Added 1 October 2026