Buyer portal

Compliance Review

London Borough of Merton

Awarded

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from London Borough of Merton, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer

Procurement

Contract period
4 March 2026 - 31 March 2027
Initial 12 months, total 12 months
Contract review date
30 November 2026
Procedure type
Other (Direct award)
CPV classifications
  • 79212000 Auditing services

What happened

London Borough of Merton awarded this contract to Hartnell Taylor Cook LLP worth £34,632 on 16 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2027.

Description

Compliance review across London borough of Merton Facilities Management Portfolios

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Hartnell Taylor Cook LLP
Award value
£34,632
Award date
16 February 2026

Contact

Contact name
Ms Pippa Hack

Explore related tenders

External ID: procontract-register-eccdabe4-7069-f111-813c-005056b64545 • Added 1 October 2026