Buyer portal

Enfield County Upper School

London Borough of Enfield

Awarded

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from London Borough of Enfield, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer

Procurement

Contract period
26 June 2024 - 31 October 2026
Initial 4 months, total 4 months
Contract review date
31 October 2026
Procedure type
RFQ
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work

What happened

London Borough of Enfield awarded this contract to Sinden Construction Ltd worth £1,075,106 on 28 Mar 2025. The contract runs until 31 Oct 2026.

Description

Enfield County Upper School

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Sinden Construction Ltd
Award value
£1,075,106
Award date
28 March 2025

Contact

Contact name
Mr Daniel Greenshields

Explore related tenders

External ID: procontract-register-dd67560b-ddfb-ee11-812a-005056b64545 • Added 1 October 2026