eTenders Ireland

Hill View, Ounavarra and Etchingham Heights - EERP 2024 T12: Energy Improvement Works

Wexford County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Wexford County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
22 October 2025

Procurement

Contract period
Until 23 March 2026
5 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work

What happened

Wexford County Council awarded this contract to Bightheplumber limited worth €247,851 on 23 Oct 2025. The contract runs until 23 Mar 2026.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Bightheplumber limited
Award value
€247,851
Award date
23 October 2025

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-4757353 • Added 29 September 2026