eTenders Ireland
PBF123F-02-019 PROJ000010810 SRFT for the provision of Accounting Services - Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman
Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman
Awarded
IE
Ireland
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
18 March 2026
Procurement
Contract period
Until 18 March 2030
48 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
- 66171000 Financial consultancy services
- 66519600 Actuarial services
- 66520000 Pension services
- 66523000 Pension fund consultancy services
- 66523100 Pension fund administration services
- 72221000 Business analysis consultancy services
- 72810000 Computer audit services
- 79200000 Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
- 79210000 Accounting and auditing services
- 79211000 Accounting services
- 79211100 Accounting services
- 79211200 Compilation of financial statements services
- 79212000 Auditing services
- 79212100 Financial auditing services
- 79212200 Internal audit services
- 79212300 Statutory audit services
- 79212400 Fraud audit services
- 79212500 Auditing services
- 79220000 Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
- 79221000 Tax consultancy services
- 79412000 Financial management consultancy services
What happened
Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman awarded this contract to Crowleys DFK worth €800,000 on 18 Mar 2026. The contract runs until 18 Mar 2030.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
Crowleys DFK
Award value
€800,000
Award date
18 March 2026
Explore related tenders
External ID: ie-7147971 • Added 29 September 2026