eTenders Ireland

SRRRP B11 Package

Department of Education and Skills (not active)

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Department of Education and Skills (not active), and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
19 April 2026

Procurement

Contract period
Until 20 October 2027
18 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 45210000 Building construction work

What happened

Department of Education and Skills (not active) awarded this contract to John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd worth €39,981,451 on 20 Apr 2026. The contract runs until 20 Oct 2027.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd
Award value
€39,981,451
Award date
20 April 2026

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-4918784 • Added 29 September 2026