eTenders Ireland

DG 12/25 ESB ICW – Mechanical and Electrical Services

Bord na Móna PLC

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Bord na Móna PLC, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
28 May 2026

Procurement

Contract period
Until 29 May 2028
24 months
Procedure type
Simplified
CPV classifications
  • 45213100 Construction work for commercial buildings

What happened

Bord na Móna PLC awarded this contract to EPS on 29 May 2026. The contract runs until 29 May 2028.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
EPS
Award date
29 May 2026

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-7471488 • Added 29 September 2026