eTenders Ireland

PBF123F-06-016 PROJ000010873 SRFT for provision of Financial Services - South Dublin County Council

South Dublin County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from South Dublin County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
28 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
Until 29 June 2030
48 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 66171000 Financial consultancy services
  • 66519600 Actuarial services
  • 66520000 Pension services
  • 66523000 Pension fund consultancy services
  • 66523100 Pension fund administration services
  • 72221000 Business analysis consultancy services
  • 72810000 Computer audit services
  • 79200000 Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
  • 79210000 Accounting and auditing services
  • 79211000 Accounting services
  • 79211100 Accounting services
  • 79211200 Compilation of financial statements services
  • 79212000 Auditing services
  • 79212100 Financial auditing services
  • 79212200 Internal audit services
  • 79212300 Statutory audit services
  • 79212400 Fraud audit services
  • 79212500 Auditing services
  • 79220000 Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
  • 79221000 Tax consultancy services
  • 79412000 Financial management consultancy services

What happened

South Dublin County Council awarded this contract to Crowleys DFK worth €400,000 on 29 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 29 Jun 2030.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Crowleys DFK
Award value
€400,000
Award date
29 June 2026

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-7510966 • Added 29 September 2026