Find a Tender Service

Capacity monitoring Software as a Service

Sse Services PLC

Awarded
services
Framework agreement

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Sse Services PLC, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Sse Services PLC
Private utility
Region
Reading
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
28 September 2026

Procurement

Contract period
10 October 2026 - 10 October 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 72260000 Software-related services

What happened

Sse Services PLC awarded this contract to COMPUTACENTER (UK) LIMITED worth £993,010 on 28 Sept 2026. The contract runs until 10 Oct 2029.

Description

The requirement is for the provision of a capacity monitoring and analytics capability to support

delivery of cyber resilience improvements and regulatory compliance obligations

Awarded supplier

Supplier
COMPUTACENTER (UK) LIMITED
Companies House: 01584718
Award value
£993,010
Award date
28 September 2026

Contact

Address
No.1 Forbury Place, Reading, RG1 3JH

Identifiers

Notice ID
091284-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-077b28
Companies House
PPON
PQHV-4932-XPXJ

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-077b28 • Added 28 September 2026