Find a Tender Service

Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery

Crown Prosecution Service

Awarded
services
SME-friendly
VCSE-friendly
Framework agreement

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Crown Prosecution Service, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Crown Prosecution Service
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
17 September 2026

Procurement

Contract period
5 October 2026 - 4 March 2027
5 months
Possible extension to 4 September 2027 · 10 months in total
Extension terms: 6 Months
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 72221000 Business analysis consultancy services

What happened

The contract runs until 4 Mar 2027.

Description

  • Gold/ Silver response plans and preparedness for a national outage, including training and testing.
  • Development, training and testing for HAO’s and Area response plans for national outages
  • Develop playbooks and response plans against 5 key scenarios (e.g. Ransomware attack, national CMS outage, national power outage and pandemic).
  • Knowledge transfer to an in-house Business Continuity Team

Contact

Address
102 Petty France, London, SW1H 9EA

Identifiers

Buyer reference
PR 2026 069
Notice ID
088370-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0774c5

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0774c5 • Added 17 September 2026