Find a Tender Service

Public Health Related Services NOE.0670

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
6 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC"), and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
Sheffield
Delivery: United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
7 September 2026

Procurement

Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 85100000 Health services

What happened

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") awarded this contract to SUSSEX PATHOLOGY LIMITED | Randox Laboratories | Locala Health and Wellbeing | Spectrum Community Health CIC | Preventx Limited | SYNLAB | Maximus UK Services Limited | Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust | Humankind Charity | Leeds and York Partnership Foundation NHS Trust | PK Healthcare Consulting | Mirage Cigarettes Ltd | SiSU Health UK | Slimming World | ICS Operations Limited | South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust | ICE Creates Ltd | Primary Care Dietitians LTD | Barnardo's | Everyone Health Ltd | MoreLife (UK) Limited | Oviva UK Limited | Second Nature | Managed Healthcare Services Limited | Fedcap Employment Limited | Thrive Tribe | Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust | Enigma Healthcare | InHealth Ltd | Cumbria Health on Call on 6 Sept 2026.

Description

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.

Lots listed below;

Lot 1: Sexual Health Services Lot 2: Drug, Alcohol, and Addiction Services Lot 3: Behavioural Changes and Prevention Lot 4: Child Health Services Lot 5: NHS Health Check and Screening Services Lot 6: Integrated Service Delivery Partnerships

Awarded suppliers (30)

Suppliers
  • SUSSEX PATHOLOGY LIMITED
  • Randox Laboratories
  • Locala Health and Wellbeing
  • Spectrum Community Health CIC
  • Preventx Limited
  • SYNLAB
  • Maximus UK Services Limited
  • Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
  • Humankind Charity
  • Leeds and York Partnership Foundation NHS Trust
  • PK Healthcare Consulting
  • Mirage Cigarettes Ltd
  • SiSU Health UK
  • Slimming World
  • ICS Operations Limited
  • South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
  • ICE Creates Ltd
  • Primary Care Dietitians LTD
  • Barnardo's
  • Everyone Health Ltd
  • MoreLife (UK) Limited
  • Oviva UK Limited
  • Second Nature
  • Managed Healthcare Services Limited
  • Fedcap Employment Limited
  • Thrive Tribe
  • Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust
  • Enigma Healthcare
  • InHealth Ltd
  • Cumbria Health on Call
Award date
6 September 2026

Contact

Address
Don Valley House, Savile Street East, Sheffield, S4 7UQ

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C344297
Notice ID
084616-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4 • Added 7 September 2026