Find a Tender Service

Thameside Primary School

Department for Education

Awarded
works

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Department for Education, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Department for Education
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
27 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
24 August 2026 - 27 August 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 28 August 2029 · 3 years in total
Extension terms: As set out in the terms of the PCSA.
Procedure type
Award under framework
CPV classifications
  • 45214200 Construction work for school buildings

What happened

Department for Education awarded this contract to Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd worth £53,069 on 31 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 27 Aug 2029.

Description

This Contract Award relates to a two-stage public works contract and confirms that a Pre-construction Services Agreement (PCSA) has been awarded under Construction Framework CF25 [2025/S 000-080063] for the design and build/refurbishment of a Mainstream Primary School. The contract price and expiry date stated herein solely reflect the estimated amount to be paid to the Contractor under the Early Supplier Involvement (ESI) phase. The contract price and expiry date are subject to confirmation following progression to detailed design and final agreement of the Works under a JCT Design and Build contract.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd
GB-PPON: PPZX-2842-HHPG
Award value
£53,069
Award date
31 July 2026

Contact

Address
Sanctuary Buildings, 20 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P3BT

Identifiers

Notice ID
081876-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06ea54

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06ea54 • Added 24 August 2026