Find a Tender Service

National Procurement for HIV and Preventative Treatments

NHS England

Awarded
goods
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from NHS England, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
NHS England
public body
Region
London
Delivery: Yorkshire and the Humber
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
8 March 2022

Procurement

Procedure type
Restricted procedure
CPV classifications
  • 33600000 Pharmaceutical products
  • 33690000 Various medicinal products

What happened

NHS England awarded this contract to Gilead Sciences Limited | Merck Sharpe and Dohme (UK) Limited | Janssen-Cilag Ltd | Amarox Limited | Tillomed Laboratories ltd | Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited | Macleods Pharma UK Limited | ViiV Healthcare | Abbvie Ltd | Mylan | Mawdsley-Brooks and Co Ltd | Lupin Healthcare (UK) Limited | Teva UK Limited | Dr.Reddy's Laboratories (UK) Limited | Zentiva Pharma UK Ltd on 3 Jan 2022.

Description

National Procurement for HIV and Preventative Treatments

Awarded suppliers (15)

Suppliers
  • Gilead Sciences Limited
  • Merck Sharpe and Dohme (UK) Limited
  • Janssen-Cilag Ltd
  • Amarox Limited
  • Tillomed Laboratories ltd
  • Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited
  • Macleods Pharma UK Limited
  • ViiV Healthcare
  • Abbvie Ltd
  • Mylan
  • Mawdsley-Brooks and Co Ltd
  • Lupin Healthcare (UK) Limited
  • Teva UK Limited
  • Dr.Reddy's Laboratories (UK) Limited
  • Zentiva Pharma UK Ltd
Award date
3 January 2022

Contact

Address
Skipton House, 80 London Road, London, SE1 6LH
Contact name
Mary-Jo Pryor

Identifiers

Buyer reference
CMD/SCM/MJP/2021
Notice ID
006329-2022
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-02beca

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-02beca • Added 20 August 2026