Find a Tender Service

AQP for Domiciliary Care service for Adults eligible for NHS Continuing Healthcare incl. Fast Track in Nottingham & Nottinghamshire

NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire CCG

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire CCG, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Nottingham
Delivery: UKF1
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 July 2022

Procurement

Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 85100000 Health services

What happened

NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire CCG awarded this contract to Agincare Group Limited | AMG Nursing and Care Services | Apollo Home Healthcare Limited | Empowering U | Meridian Health & Social Care Ltd | Radis Community Care | WESTMINSTER HOMECARE LTD on 31 Jan 2022.

Description

NHS Nottingham Clinical Commissioning Group (referred to as the Commissioner) is inviting suitably qualified and experienced providers to express their interest in delivering the Service(s) under an Any Qualified Provider (AQP) framework, by responding to this opportunity as required.

Domiciliary Care (Home Care) refers to care for people living in their own homes. The person is visited at various times of the day or, in some cases, care is provided over a full 24-hour period. The needs of people using the services may vary greatly and packages of care are designed to meet individual circumstances. Where there is good quality care, provided throughout the day, the person may live independently of any continuous support or care between the visits

Awarded suppliers (7)

Suppliers
  • Agincare Group Limited
  • AMG Nursing and Care Services
  • Apollo Home Healthcare Limited
  • Empowering U
  • Meridian Health & Social Care Ltd
  • Radis Community Care
  • WESTMINSTER HOMECARE LTD
Award date
31 January 2022

Contact

Address
Sir John Robinson House, Sir John Robinson Way, Arnold, Nottingham, NG5 6DA

Identifiers

Notice ID
019049-2022
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-02e293

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-02e293 • Added 20 August 2026