Find a Tender Service

Pre Market Engagement for Interactive Display Panels Framework

Education Authority NI

Awarded
goods
Framework agreement
Northern Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Education Authority NI, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ballymena
Delivery: Northern Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
13 April 2023

Procurement

Contract period
Until 18 October 2027
4 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 32321200 Audio-visual equipment
  • 30231310 Flat panel displays
  • 30231320 Touch screen monitors
  • 30231300 Display screens
  • 92225000 Interactive television
  • 31682230 Graphic display panels
  • 32351300 Audio equipment accessories

What happened

Education Authority NI awarded this contract to NIAVAC LTD on 1 Feb 2024. The contract runs until 18 Oct 2027.

Description

Education Authority Northern Ireland (EANI) is currently preparing to initiate a procurement process to award a Framework Agreement for Interactive Display Panels for educational establishments throughout Northern Ireland. EANI wishes to engage with the market at this stage to establish the level of market interest and to gather information that will be beneficial in the retendering process. Suppliers who wish to participate in the market engagement exercise should complete the pre-market engagement questionnaire.

Further information including the questionnaire can be downloaded from CfT Documents. The questionnaire must be completed and returned via the eTendersNI messaging function no later than 3pm on Tuesday 2nd May 2023. There are no formal tender documents to be completed other than the questionnaire.

Any information gathered will NOT be considered in any future tender evaluation exercise. Participation or non-participation in this pre-procurement market engagement shall not prevent any supplier/provider participating in a potential procurement process nor is it intended that any information supplied shall place any supplier/provider at an advantage in any forthcoming procurement process. For the avoidance of doubt, this stage of the project is not part of a formal procurement process and there is no commitment, at this stage to carrying out such a process.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
NIAVAC LTD
Award date
1 February 2024

Contact

Address
Ballee Centre, Ballee Road West., Ballymena, BT42 2HS

Identifiers

Notice ID
010709-2023
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-03be8c

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-03be8c • Added 20 August 2026