Find a Tender Service

Tees Valley Anti Coagulation Services

North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Delivery: North East England
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 April 2024

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121100 General-practitioner services

What happened

North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Bentley Medical Practice | Brotton Surgery | Coatham Surgery | Eston Surgery | Garth Surgery | Green House | Hillside Practice | Huntcliff Surgery | Normanby Medical Centre | Ravenscar Surgery | Saltscar Surgery | South Grange Medical Centre | Springwood Surgery | Woodside Surgery | Zetland Medical Practice on 12 Mar 2024.

Description

Warfarin Dosing and Monitoring Service in Tees Valley.

Full description

Warfarin Dosing and Monitoring Service in Tees Valley.

The relevant authority intends to award this contract under the Direct Award Process A under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) regulations 2023. For the avoidance of Warfarin Dosing and Monitoring Service in Tees Valley.

The relevant authority intends to award this contract under the Direct Award Process A under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.

Tariff based contract: Total indicative value is £401,700.

Contract Start Date: 01 April 2024

Contract End Date: 31 March 2029

This is an existing service.

This is an existing provider.

Awarded suppliers (15)

Suppliers
  • Bentley Medical Practice
  • Brotton Surgery
  • Coatham Surgery
  • Eston Surgery
  • Garth Surgery
  • Green House
  • Hillside Practice
  • Huntcliff Surgery
  • Normanby Medical Centre
  • Ravenscar Surgery
  • Saltscar Surgery
  • South Grange Medical Centre
  • Springwood Surgery
  • Woodside Surgery
  • Zetland Medical Practice
Companies House: TBC
Award date
12 March 2024

Contact

Address
Stella House, Goldcrest Way, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE15 8NY

Identifiers

Notice ID
012391-2024
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0452c2

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0452c2 • Added 20 August 2026