Find a Tender Service

15N-DAB-Locally Commissioned Pharmacy Services

NHS Devon ICB

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS Devon ICB, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
NHS Devon ICB
public body
Region
EXETER
Delivery: UKK4
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
24 April 2024

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85149000 Pharmacy services

What happened

NHS Devon ICB awarded this contract to Sharief Healthcare Ltd | Pinhoe Surgery | PharmaDerma Ltd | Super Happy Wing Ltd | Pharmasitch Ltd | SMD Pharmacy Ltd | AK Pharma Ltd (Willand Pharmacy) | SNJ Health Ltd t/a Jhoots Pharmacy | LP SD Forty Five Ltd | Jhoots Pharmacy Ltd | LP SD Four Ltd | Quadpharma Ltd | New Exmouth Ltd t/a Wellbeing Pharmacy on 28 Mar 2024.

Description

NHS Devon has awarded contracts for Locally Commissioned Community Pharmacy Services. The contract term is for a period of 3 years commencing 01 April 2024. There are no guarantees of any volumes of values associated with these contracts and providers will be paid on an activity undertaken basis. No individual pharmacy is expected to invoice for more than £5000 over the lifetime of the contract.

Direct Award B process for existing services has been followed.

Awarded suppliers (13)

Suppliers
  • Sharief Healthcare Ltd
  • Pinhoe Surgery
  • PharmaDerma Ltd
  • Super Happy Wing Ltd
  • Pharmasitch Ltd
  • SMD Pharmacy Ltd
  • AK Pharma Ltd (Willand Pharmacy)
  • SNJ Health Ltd t/a Jhoots Pharmacy
  • LP SD Forty Five Ltd
  • Jhoots Pharmacy Ltd
  • LP SD Four Ltd
  • Quadpharma Ltd
  • New Exmouth Ltd t/a Wellbeing Pharmacy
GB-NHS: FCM49
Award date
28 March 2024

Contact

Address
County Hall,Topsham Road, Exeter, EX24QL

Identifiers

Notice ID
013352-2024
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0454f1

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0454f1 • Added 20 August 2026