Find a Tender Service

Provision of 24-hour Care for Patients with Specialist Palliative Care needs in Pembridge Inpatient Unit for CLCH

Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust

Awarded
services
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
27 February 2025

Procurement

Contract period
Until 27 February 2026
~1 year (est.)
Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85100000 Health services

What happened

Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust awarded this contract to SUPPORTIVE CARE (UK) LIMITED on 27 Feb 2025. The contract runs until 27 Feb 2026.

Description

Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust would like to direct award for a period of 12 months commencing 13th March 2025 with the option to extend for a further 12 months for the provision of 24-hour care for patients with specialist palliative care needs who require continual assessment in Pembridge In-patient Unit.

Full description

The award is being made to the existing provider of the service, as per Provider Selection Regime, Direct Award Process C at a value of £45,000 per annum to Supportive Care UK.

The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard and has been assessed against the five key criteria.

This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 12th March 2025. This contract has not yet been formally awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. Additional information: Please contact [email protected] for any written representations.

This decision has been made as per the Contracting Authority's governance process.

No conflicts of interest have been declared.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
SUPPORTIVE CARE (UK) LIMITED
Award date
27 February 2025

Contact

Address
Ground Floor, 15 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JD
Contact name
Stevie Crawford

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C340191
Notice ID
007453-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-04e877

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-04e877 • Added 6 August 2026