Find a Tender Service

NHS SY ICB - Doncaster Place - Oakwood Surgery - GP LES

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE3
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
8 April 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121100 General-practitioner services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Oakwood Surgery on 1 Apr 2024.

Description

Provider is commissioned to deliver local enhanced services for the Doncaster population integrated with their additional primary care contracts.

Full description

Provider is commissioned to deliver local enhanced services for the Doncaster population integrated with their additional primary care contracts.

The award was made following the direct award process A.

The contracts are paid based on a mixed economy basis (block or activity depending on the LES/LCS the provider is delivering), therefore it is not possible to provide a lifetime contract value.

The contract will run from 01/04/2024 to 31/03/2026.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Oakwood Surgery
Award date
1 April 2024

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Contract team

Identifiers

Notice ID
013709-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-04fef0

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-04fef0 • Added 6 August 2026