Find a Tender Service

NHS South Yorkshire ICB - Doncaster Place - Superdrug

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE3
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
11 April 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85149000 Pharmacy services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Superdrug Stores Ltd on 1 Apr 2024.

Description

The provider is commissioned to deliver a pharmacy service.

Full description

The provider is commissioned to deliver a pharmacy service.

The award has been made following the Direct Award process B.

The lifetime value of this contract is based on patient choice, therefore the overall value of this contract will vary depending on patient activity over the contract period.

This is an existing service delivered by an existing provider.

The contract will run from 01/04/2024 to 31/03/2026..

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Superdrug Stores Ltd
Award date
1 April 2024

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Contracts

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C352490
Notice ID
014776-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0501f4

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0501f4 • Added 6 August 2026