Find a Tender Service

NHS SY ICB - Doncaster Place - Asda Stores - Pharmacy

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE3
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
14 April 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85149000 Pharmacy services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Asda Stores Ltd on 1 Apr 2024.

Description

The provider is commissioned to deliver a pharmacy service.

Full description

The provider is commissioned to deliver a pharmacy service.

This award has been made following the direct award process B.

The provider is paid on an activity basis based on local prices.

The contract will run from 01/04/2024 to 31/03/2026.

This is an existing service with an existing supplier. Additional information: The contract value is unknown. The provider is paid in line with the relevant unit prices for the activity delivered in accordance with the nationally mandated NHS Payment Scheme.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Asda Stores Ltd
Award date
1 April 2024

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Contract team

Identifiers

Notice ID
014871-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05023c

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05023c • Added 6 August 2026