Find a Tender Service

Market Engagement for Workforce Development Training

Procurement and Logistics Service

Awarded
services
Northern Ireland
3 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Procurement and Logistics Service, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Armagh
Delivery: Northern Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 August 2024

Procurement

Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 85000000 Health and social work services
  • 80000000 Education and training services

What happened

Procurement and Logistics Service awarded this contract to ACTION ON SUBSTANCE THROUGH COMMUNITY EDUCATION AND RELATED TRAINING ASCERT on 16 Apr 2025.

Description

This is a prior information notice to inform and seek engagement with potential suppliers of Workforce Development Training for Public Health Agency (PHA). To this end, BSO Procurement and Logistics Service (PaLS) wish to engage with potential suppliers on behalf of PHA to obtain a view of the market's current practices through the eTendersNI secure messaging area of Call for Tender (CfT) 5480388. Potential suppliers for Workforce Development Training will need to register their business on the website www.

eTendersNI. gov. uk.

Go to 'Suppliers new to eTendersNI' and follow the registration process. Suppliers will be required to register against the relevant CPV codes applicable to them and to ensure they receive email alerts regarding specific areas of interest. If already registered Suppliers should review their contact details to ensure the information is up to date.

Assistance is available from eTenders NI Helpdesk, telephone number: 08002404545.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
ACTION ON SUBSTANCE THROUGH COMMUNITY EDUCATION AND RELATED TRAINING ASCERT
Award date
16 April 2025

Contact

Address
Pinewood Villa, Longstone Hospital, 73 Loughgall Road, Armagh, BT61 7PR

Identifiers

Buyer reference
5480388
Notice ID
027004-2024
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-049364

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-049364 • Added 6 August 2026