Find a Tender Service

Provision of Electrical Servicing & Installation

Pobl Group Ltd

Confirmed tender
services
Pipeline
SME-friendly
Wales

Key details

Contracting authority
Pobl Group Ltd
Public undertaking
Region
Swansea
Delivery: UKL22, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
15 May 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 1 April 2031 · 5 years in total
CPV classifications
  • 71314100 Electrical services
  • 45310000 Electrical installation work

What happened

The contract runs until 31 Mar 2029.

Description

Electrical work, inspection and testing for Pobl Group.

Contact

Address
Pobl House, Swansea, SA7 9EQ

Identifiers

Notice ID
021611-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05140a

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05140a • Added 6 August 2026