Find a Tender Service

Provision of Internal & External Painting Works

Pobl Group Ltd

Confirmed tender
works
Pipeline
SME-friendly
Wales

Key details

Contracting authority
Pobl Group Ltd
Public undertaking
Region
Swansea
Delivery: UKL22, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
15 May 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2028
2 years
Possible extension to 1 April 2030 · 4 years in total
CPV classifications
  • 45442100 Painting work
  • 45442110 Painting work of buildings
  • 45442121 Painting work of structures
  • 45442180 Repainting work

What happened

The contract runs until 31 Mar 2028.

Description

Provision of internal and external painting works for Pobl Group.

Contact

Address
Pobl House, Swansea, SA7 9EQ

Identifiers

Notice ID
021630-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-051419

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-051419 • Added 6 August 2026