Find a Tender Service

NHS SY ICB - GP Locally Commissioned Services Contract - Broomhill Surgery

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE3
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
27 May 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121100 General-practitioner services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Broomhill Surgery on 1 Apr 2025.

Description

The provider is commissioned to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population.

Full description

The provider is commissioned to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population.

This contract has been awarded following the direct award process A.

The lifetime value of this service is based on services provided to patient's and therefore is not known.

The contract will run from 01/04/2025 to 31/03/2026. Additional information: The name and address of the provider is:

Broomhill Surgery 5 Lawson Road Sheffield S10 5BU

This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award.

The award decision makers were -

"Sheffield Senior Management Team (SMT) & Sheffield Leadership Team (SLT)

No conflicts of interest were identified.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Broomhill Surgery
Award date
1 April 2025

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Primary Care Team

Identifiers

Notice ID
027795-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05272b

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05272b • Added 6 August 2026