Find a Tender Service

ENQ20250513 Skin Analytics Clinical Services Agreement - Notices

Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Public authority - central government
Region
Ashford
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
14 July 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 September 2025 - 31 August 2027
2 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 48180000 Medical software package
  • 48460000 Analytical, scientific, mathematical or forecasting software package
  • 48814000 Medical information systems
  • 85121282 Dermatology services
  • 85148000 Medical analysis services
  • 85150000 Medical imaging services

What happened

Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust awarded this contract to Skin Analytics Ltd worth £498,075 on 14 Aug 2025. The contract runs until 31 Aug 2027.

Description

2025 ENQ20250513 Notices for the contract called Skin Analytics Clinical Services Agreement involving the screening and triage of lesions suspicious for skin cancer with an AI autonomous Medical Device involved for both urgent and routine pathways but no supplier staffing provided for the screening and triage. Optional extra at additional cost would involve Supplier Dermatologist review of cases but this is not part of the core service. The contract is being directly awarded under Procurement Act 2023.

PLEASE NOTE:

This is the Transparency Notice for the proposed award of the contract which is planned to be taken forward after the issue of a Contract Award notice and mandatory standstill to which the Contract Award Notice will refer.

The template for this Transparency Notice obliges us to tick a box stating that the contract has been awarded to the company to which it is proposed to award it even though this has not yet taken place.

For swiftness we are issuing the Transparency Notice with the box ticked even though this is not correct. Please read the contents accordingly.

To view this notice, please click here:

https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=964207045

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Skin Analytics Ltd
Companies House: 07919560
Award value
£498,075
Award date
14 August 2025

Contact

Address
Ashford Hospital, London Road, Ashford, TW15 3AA

Identifiers

Buyer reference
2025 ENQ20250513 SACSA - Notices
Notice ID
039764-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-055eec

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-055eec • Added 6 August 2026